Tillidsrepræsentanter

Asferg skole (729001)

Østergade 2Asferg, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jane Mikkelsen
jane@jane-Mikkelsen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Brita Pedersen
pedersenbrita57@gmail.com

Assentoftskolen (747002)

Skolevej 14, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Norup Christensen
henriknorupc@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Tanggaard
tanggaardthomas@gmail.com

Bjerregrav skole (729005)

Overfussingvej 7, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulla Østergård Krogh
ullaokrogh@gmail.com

Blicherskolen (729002)

Haldvej 6, 8981 Spentrup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Janus Millard
janusmillard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Bo Ballegaard
boballegaard@gmail.com

Firkløverskolen (731030)

Borup Byvej 14, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Madsen +45 2515 5083
thetisvej28@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lillian Kahr Rasmussen
lilliankahr@hotmail.com

Firkløverskolen Mørke (731033)

Kirkevej 13A, 8544 Mørke
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Benny Petsch
benn0426@rksit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ditte Kruse Hansen
dittekruse-r@hotmail.com

Fårup Skole (729003)

Skolebakken 5, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Kvistgaard Olsen
bodillo@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mette Skinnebach Vadstrup
mette.vadstrup@gmail.com

Grønhøjskolen (723001)

Nørreled 3 Øster Tørslev , 8983 Gjerlev J
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Knobelauch Ramm
birgitteramm1@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karen Bjørn Jørgensen +45 8915 4300
Karenbjoern1@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Karen Bjørn Jørgensen +45 8915 4300
Karenbjoern1@gmail.com

Havndal skole (719002)

Søringen 3, 8970 Havndal
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Mikael Andersen
peter.andersen7@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Majgaard +33396 2 2833396-3396
findort75@gmail.com

Hobrovejens Skole (731002)

Gethersvej 36, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Søndergaard
mette.45@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Rosenhøj Langballe
helle.rosenhoej@gmail.com

Hornbæk Skole (731003)

H. C. Andersensvej 1, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Flemming Abildgaard
flem0361@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Bro Jensen
pagter.bro.jensen@webspeed.dk

Korshøjskolen (723004)

Skolevænget 1, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Aurvig Lystlund Brøndum
mortendsu@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anja Bråten Møller
anja.b.moeller@gmail.com

Kristrup skole (731004)

Skolegade 4, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Tang Lystbæk
anne.lystbaek@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Steen Gajhede Røntved Hansen
sgrhansen@gmail.com

Langå skole (717002)

Gydevej 3, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Julie Høgh Boel
Gumleaj@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Charlotte Niemann
niemanncharlotte@gmail.com

Munkholmskolen (717004)

Bymarksvej 18, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kåre Printz Ringbæk
kaardepr@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Helle Madsen
madsenhelle@hotmail.dk

Nørrevangsskolen (731014)

Glentevej 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Palle Vistisen Rasmussen
pallevrasmussengroup@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Morten Hammelboe
hammelboe@fiberfart.dk

Oust Mølleskolen (731026)

Oust Møllevej 25, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Michael Povlsen
jmpovlsen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Wilton Pedersen
ole.wilton@mail.dk

PPR Randers, kommunikation og trivsel (731200)

Gl. Stationsvej 9, 2, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 976
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Damborg Andersen +45 5156 2106
lene.damborg.jensen@randers.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Lihn
lars.lihn@randers.dk

Rismølleskolen (731006)

Rismøllegade 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Berit Nielsen +45 8915 4400
beri1264@rksit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jannie Marlene Zaikowska +45 2724 1073-1073
zaikowska@gmail.com

Social- og Sundhedsskolen (731409)

Minervavej 47, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf +45 8641 6900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lotte Halkjær Povlsen +45 2934 4312
sosurlp@sosuranders.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anders Holdgaard Melchiorsen
ahmelchiorsen@gmail.com

Søndermarkskolen (731008)

Skanderborggade 65, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 4960
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Husted Foersom
phfo@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Maren Petrea Fink Andersen
mfink@mail.com

Tirsdalens Skole (731010)

Rasmus Hougårdsvej 50, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rikke Stage
Rikkestage@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Christina Rønholt
sumpen121@hotmail.com

UU Randers (731202)

Vester Alle 26, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Lerche Møller
mads.moeller@randers.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Harbo Clausen
pc@fiberflex.dk

Vesterbakkeskolen (731901)

Blommevej 50, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf +45 8915 4289
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anna Rysbjerg Christensen
annaryc@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Flemming Gram Jeppesen
fljeppe@gmail.com

Vestervangsskolen (731011)

Nålemagervej 120, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf +45 8915 4950
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Alexander Christensen
mads4220@me.com
TR-Suppleant
Tina Braad Herping
herping@youmail.dk

Østervangsskolen (731013)

Dronningborg Boulevard 33, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Martinella Mariann Ojeda Bach +45 8915 4488
nella@os.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anja Futtrup Andersen
anja.futtrup@skolekom.dk