Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

Asferg skole (729001)

Østergade 2Asferg, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Brita Pedersen
pedersenbrita57@gmail.com

Assentoftskolen (747002)

Skolevej 14, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Gjevnøe Torstensson
lars.torstensson@mail.dk

Bjerregrav skole (729005)

Overfussingvej 7, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Hanne Schøler Fast +45 8915 4321
hanne.schoeler.fast@gmail.com

Blicherskolen (729002)

Haldvej 6, 8981 Spentrup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Vibeke Dissing Jensen
lone.dissing.jensen@skolekom.dk

Børn og familiecenter Odinsgade (731210)

Odinsgade 14, 8900 Randers C
Tlf +45 8915 1515
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ane Mette Graves
mettegraves@pc.dk

CSV Randers (731025)

Sahlbakken 7, 8983 Gjerlev J
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tina Klinkby
tina.klinkby@csvranders.dk

Firkløverskolen (731030)

Borup Byvej 14, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Inge Søndergaard Küster
subbi65@gmail.com

Firkløverskolen Mørke (731033)

Kirkevej 13A, 8544 Mørke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Benny Petsch
benn0426@rksit.dk

Fårup Skole (729003)

Skolebakken 5, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anita Vernersen
anitavernersen@icloud.com

Havndal skole (719002)

Søringen 3, 8970 Havndal
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Majgaard
dofin@email.dk

Hobrovejens Skole (731002)

Gethersvej 36, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Gajhede Hansen
susanne.hansen25@skolekom.dk

Hornbæk Skole (731003)

H. C. Andersensvej 1, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ole Bro Jensen
pagter.bro.jensen@webspeed.dk

Korshøjskolen (723004)

Skolevænget 1, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Randi Spencer Miller
rand0666@rksit.dk

Kristrup skole (731004)

Skolegade 4, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Vinther Øhlenschlæger
loehlenschlaeger@gmail.com

Langå skole (717002)

Gydevej 3, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jesper Lavall Nøjsen
jesperlavall@hotmail.com

Munkholmskolen (717004)

Bymarksvej 18, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Madsen
madsenhelle@hotmail.dk

Nørrevangsskolen (731014)

Glentevej 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ljubica Klasnic +57074 2 5157074-7074
zbklasnic@gmail.com

Rismølleskolen (731006)

Rismøllegade 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Claus Krogsøe Asferg
casferg1@gmail.com

Søndermarkskolen (731008)

Skanderborggade 65, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 4960
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Harald Lytzen
harald.lytzen@gmail.com

Tirsdalens Skole (731010)

Rasmus Hougårdsvej 50, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Brøndum Andersen
anne-brondum@hotmail.com

UU Randers (731202)

Vester Alle 26, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ulrich Bjørn Reimann
ulrich.reimann@gmail.com

Vesterbakkeskolen (731901)

Blommevej 50, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf +45 8915 4289
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Astrid Binderup
astridbinderup@live.dk

Vestervangsskolen (731011)

Nålemagervej 120, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf +45 8915 4950
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Holmgaard Pedersen
karolars@anarki.dk

Østervangsskolen (731013)

Dronningborg Boulevard 33, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Keen Frisk
frisk1980@gmail.com